Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Feb 12, 2024

Pleased, very good service

Google logo
Google Feb 4, 2024

Ben Endicott is truly a fine salesman. He helped through the process of buying a new truck and didn't hesitate to make us feel so comfortable about the whole process. We would refer him to all of our friends. Thank you Ben!

Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2024

Everything was explained thoroughly. My vehicle came back in great condition and was washed. This has been the best process I've experienced with my car.

Google logo
Google Jan 30, 2024

I am 19 years old and was looking to buy my second car. At most dealers they tried to scam me by selling me on a monthly payment and running up the price. At aristocrat everything was black and white and nothing was hidden. They didn’t try to rush me to buy the vehicle or get me on a high interest rate. I really appreciate them for treating me as another customer and not a teenage kid.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 30, 2024

The price listed is the legit price, no xx additional fees. They don’t try to force the car on you, they just believe in their product and it sells itself. Salesman was completely transparent about everything with the vehicle good and bad.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2024

Aristocrat was very easy to work with. I was able to do most of the transactions online or via text, at my preference. When I did go to pick up my x5, the facilities were immaculate. Everyone was very kind and inviting. They definitely know the definition of customer service and they practice it at a high level.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2024

Aristocrat was very easy to work with. I was able to do most of the transactions online or via text, at my preference. When I did go to pick up my x5, the facilities were immaculate. Everyone was very kind and inviting. They definitely know the definition of customer service and they practice it at a high level.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2024

Bought my BMW from them online. Great service. Jordon was great to work with - knowledgeable and professional. Car arrived in great condition.

Google logo
Google Jan 6, 2024

You guys have a great selection of car, and very good customer service.

Google logo
Google Jan 3, 2024

Ben Endicott is extremely knowledgeable and professional. Best car buying experience I ever had. Management, financial advisor, service department is top notch. I highly recommend seeing Ben if your interested in purchasing a vehicle. ⛳

Google logo
Google Jan 3, 2024

Chris was great to work with, made the car buying process extremely simple and easy. Also, Chris was VERY responsive and helpful working out the deal and providing photos/ videos of the car. My family drove up from Oklahoma and he made sure the process was quick so we could get on the road to see family for Christmas in Kansas. I would highly recommend Chris to work with in your car buying process. Thank you Chris and Aristocrat Motors, we will be recommending you to our friends and family.

Google logo
Google Dec 26, 2023

I live in Wichita and recently had a day trip to Topeka for several appts. My battery was dying and I was looking at having to call AAA to have my car towed back to Wichita. But, as luck would have it, I had enough juice to drive to Aristocrat. Raymond, the service advisor, was so considerate and found that they did have my battery in stock and worked me in. In no time my battery was replaced and I was on my way! Words cannot express how grateful I am for Raymond and the Aristocrat crew. Thank you! Great ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 17, 2023

For the most part they treated us as if we had purchased one of their high end vehicles and were very friendly, however promised my wife some basketball tickets but we have not seen that materialize

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 16, 2023

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 14, 2023

The drive from St. Louis was well worth the trip. Everyone was very helpful and Chris Patterson was great.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 12, 2023

The staff was very helpful and courteous to meet our needs for a car. Friendly.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 3, 2023

Kris and his team were a pleasure to work with. They addressed all of my questions and were very professional to work with. I will definitely purchase my next car from Kris.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 2, 2023

Ben was very helpful and knowledgeable when helping us find a car. He was very patient and thorough in explaining the different settings and helped us set up all the features before we drove it off the lot. Would highly recommend going through this dealership as they all provided great service. Thank you again Ben!

Google logo
Google Nov 20, 2023

Google logo
Google Nov 5, 2023

Excellent Service.

Google logo
Google Oct 29, 2023

Google logo
Google Oct 22, 2023

Able to match my schedule

Google logo
Google Oct 21, 2023

My advisor or coverage was perfect. Just wish service's and pricing was better or cheaper for us poor working paycheck to paycheck households and people.

Google logo
Google Oct 17, 2023

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 7, 2023

Our car buying experience was very good. Ben was our sales rep and he was great to work with. From start to finish he made us feel welcomed and answered all our questions. Everyone we met at the dealership was great. A++ for customer service.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 6, 2023

I was assisted promptly by a great team and found a wonderful vehicle!

Google logo
Google Oct 3, 2023

The staff at Volkswagen of Topeka were extremally knowledgeable about the vehicles they sold , regardless of the brand on their lot. We had an excellent salesman, Ben Endicott who was well versed and was able to provide detailed information on the car we ultimately leased. The buying experience at the dealership was top notch, no pressure and no "games " played in the process and we were given a very adequate offer on our car that we included on the sale. I would highly recommend this dealership and Ben as well, including Riley, the Sales Manager.

Google logo
Google Oct 3, 2023

The car drove much better after realignment, rotation, and balancing tires. I also find it easy to schedule a service appointment, communicate with staff, and pay for service before I arrive to pick up the car.

Google logo
Google Oct 2, 2023

Raymond is more than helpful, I enjoy bringing my vehicle in and working with Raymond. He has always been a pleasure. They do go above and beyond.

Google logo
Google Sep 25, 2023

Great customer service from Jordan and Riley. Explained buying/leasing options that was easy to understand. The whole buying experience was relaxed, no pressure and enjoyable. Would definitely buy again from VW Topeka.

Google logo
Google Sep 18, 2023

This was my first time being here and it was incredible! Amazing service, the techs were knowledgeable.

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2023

Very good conservative was great

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 10, 2023

Staff was very friendly and accommodating. I immediately found the vehicle that I was looking for.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 4, 2023

Thank you for getting our new tires installed when we were traveling thru Topeka!

Google logo
Google Sep 4, 2023

My car needed a major repair before a holiday weekend and my previous dealership left me hanging. Melissa at Aristocrat stepped up and got me worked into the schedule. Responses are prompt and repair work is described in detail with an estimate. I feel like I'm making an informed decision about my car each time I've been in.

Google logo
Google Aug 31, 2023

Google logo
Google Aug 24, 2023

Everyone was super helpful and responsive to all of our questions/concerns. A great experience!!

Google logo
Google Aug 10, 2023

Volkswagen of Topeka did a fantastic job of locating and acquiring the exact model I was looking for. I was told by another dealership that it wasn't possible to get the model I was looking for. Taking delivery was a smooth process, my sales associate did a great job of requesting the necessary documents from me ahead of time. I did feel the dealership did not give me a fair amount for my trade in. They said it was because they would have to replace the tires. Tires do not cost $3000 and the tires on the vehicle were perfectly ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 4, 2023

Our car buying experience was very pleasant. Everyone with whom we dealt made the process easy. Our sales consultant Jordan Mehalic was great and always prepared. Tim James in Finance was also easy to work with. Lauren Solomon explained the vehicle to us and answered all of our questions, and she made clear that we can call her when we figure out everything we don’t know. Kris Nielsen checked to ensure that our experience was going well. We appreciated everyone’s attention.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 3, 2023

The customer service staff was very helpful.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 2, 2023

Riley was exceptional in helping us build our BMW X3. Conner was exceptional in explaining everything about our vehicle when it came in. Aristocrat Motors in Topeka is a young, energetic and extremely knowledgeable and customer service oriented dealership.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 26, 2023

Everybody we worked with was very accommodating to our needs. We initially looked at one vehicle, which ended up getting sold the next day. However, we weren't disappointed as we weren't sure that was the right vehicle for us. Our sales rep (Emily) kept looking for us and finally found exactly what we were looking for!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 21, 2023

The experience at BMW in Topeka was easy and enjoyable. My salesman Jordon was knowledgeable and nice. Bliss in finance was exceptional to meet me in Overlsnd Park to sign the paperwork. They had a storm move through Topeka and the electricity went out while I was there.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 20, 2023

Google logo
Google Jul 19, 2023

Melissa Reno was easy to work with and helpful

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 19, 2023

everyone was so nice. The easiest and most pleasant car experience I have ever had. Emily and Bliss were wonderful.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 16, 2023

Google logo
Google Jul 15, 2023

The staff was unbelievable! Everyone was so kind and courteous, I was shocked. I needed a ton of services done so it took a long time. During that time the staff kept asking if there was anything I needed, if they could take me somewhere, and if I needed a loaner car. I really appreciated their attitudes and kindness.

Google logo
Google Jul 14, 2023

My service agent, Melanie, was kind and courteous. She kept me updated via text as work on my car progressed. Very good experience.

Google logo
Google Jul 12, 2023

Google logo
Google Jul 4, 2023

Melissa was wonderful to work with.

Google logo
Google Jun 12, 2023

Google logo
Google Jun 9, 2023

No issues nor problems. Prompt scheduling, service and return for pickup.

Google logo
Google Jun 5, 2023

Very good communication about service of my vehicle

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2023

I was impressed with the total service experience, everything was as or better than expected.

Google logo
Google May 30, 2023

This will be my second auto purchase through this Dealership. Both were an excellent experience with honest pricing. Completely satisfied and can recommend this Dealership.

Google logo
Google May 29, 2023

Google logo
Google May 28, 2023

We had a great experience. Actually intended on just test driving and seeing what we liked. Were able to find something that we wanted and the deal was done.

Google logo
Google May 18, 2023

The service department was great to work with

Google logo
Google May 16, 2023

The best car buying experience ever!!! Preston McGinnis was a really great salesman. He didn't pressure me but listened to what I wanted to purchase. He found me the perfect car and a great deal. I would recommend this dealership and Preston to help you find a great car too.

Google logo
Google May 12, 2023

Great communication the whole way.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2023

We worked with Jordan Mehalic who was very professional and knowledgeable about our order. He kept us advised about the status of our car and was great to work with upon delivery.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2023

BMW of Topeka has always came through. Jordon Mehalic was great. He knew exactly what we expected, and has delivered every time. We have purchased a 530xi, a 430i, and now a 330xi. Kristopher Nielson made sure before we left with our new BMW, we had everything we expected, and made a positive buying experience.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2023

Thanks to Melissa Reno for answering questions about the service performed.

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2023

Clarity during vehicle maintenance and services is awesome. The videos and explanations from service reps are great. Also, the waiting area is comfortable and has a wide variety of snacks and beverages.

Google logo
Google Apr 24, 2023

Had the best experience buying my long awaited 2023 Golf r. I had to purchase this car out of state due to the high demand in my home state and Ben made the whole process smooth. When I arrived to pick up the car Ben ensured everything was ready to go (including a bow on my car) so I was able to get my car and head out on the road. Ben even followed up to make sure I arrived home safely and was happy with the car (of course I was :)) Thank you for this truly unforgettable experience!

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2023

after weeks of searching for the right car I decided to expand my search and found the Rav4 I've been looking for here at Aristocrat motors. Since I live in Colorado I had questions about buying online and connected with Ben who was super helpful and we did a virtual tour. The actual buying process was very straight forward and easy. They picked me up from the airport a few days later, everything was as described and ready to go with goodie bag! Drove it back to CO without problem. Thank you Ben and crew for making my first ...

Google logo
Google Apr 10, 2023

Service team is top notch to work with. Always upbeat and fun to do business with.

Google logo
Google Apr 10, 2023

Google logo
Google Mar 28, 2023

Google logo
Google Mar 25, 2023

I was blown away by the service Volkswagen provided before and during my appointment including Melissa, my service consultant. Scheduling was easy, Melissa was extremely helpful, everything was electronic (text messages to my phone regarding what was done to or was recommended for my vehicle, a full on video of my cars inspection, etc.), and my car was cleaned. This was top notch service that I have never experienced at another dealer when servicing any of my past vehicles.

Google logo
Google Mar 24, 2023

Google logo
Google Mar 22, 2023

Google logo
Google Mar 16, 2023

I had a FANTASTIC buying experience with Aristocrat Motors Topeka. It was actually the first and only time I've enjoyed the car buying experience. I live in Colorado, so everything was done over the phone. From the first phone call, to the last, everyone I dealt with was friendly, knowledgeable, and professional. This was my first time buying a car online, out of state, sight unseen, and transported to me. I am not a trusting person, and given the circumstances, it was definitely a leap of faith for me, the fact that I was able to negotiate with my ...

Google logo
Google Mar 13, 2023

They are always kind and quick to get my vehicle serviced. They are upfront and the services and costs. They get my vehicle serviced in an ideal timeframe and they are local.

Google logo
Google Mar 13, 2023

Google logo
Google Mar 12, 2023

The service department was very helpful. I did not have an appointment, but they were able to get my car in and get my issue taken care of. I will definitely be coming back for my VW service.

Google logo
Google Mar 11, 2023

I found a car that I was interested in, but I live in Fort Collins, Colorado. Wasn't sure I wanted to buy a used car without putting my hands and eyes on the car. Worked with Chris. He was very specific with any blemishes the car had and sent additional photos for my review. Chris made arrangements for a transport, so I could have the car shipped rather than figure out how to get to Topeka. The experience was great. I usually don't enjoy buying cars. This was definitely a great experience.

Google logo
Google Mar 8, 2023

Unexpectedly great experience. I say that because I’m 1000 miles away and never saw the car or anybody from the dealership in person. Jordan was great and provided everything I could ask for in a very timely manner. Once the purchase was complete and the money wired, I expected to see the car in about a week or so. To my surprise it was delivered to my driveway the very next day.

Google logo
Google Feb 27, 2023

Melissa Reno and the team at Volkswagen Topeka kept me updated throughout the process as to the status and any issues that would require attention. Provided a shuttle service to and from work when the job was finished. Top-notch service.

Google logo
Google Feb 27, 2023

My sales person was friendly and happy! She was was a pleasure to work with!

Google logo
Google Feb 20, 2023

Originally I began working with the service department to repair a VW we already owned. Working with Raymond Wockenfuss was a great experience, and this experience made us feel comfortable to look at purchasing a new vehicle. Raymond put us in touch with Conar Gosselin and we couldn't have been happier with how well the purchase of the new vehicle went.

Google logo
Google Feb 20, 2023

Excellent customer service making for pleasant and fair transaction.

Google logo
Google Feb 16, 2023

Sales and service staff are friendly, knowledgable and helpful!

Google logo
Google Feb 13, 2023

Facility is clean, Staff is Amazing, and Service is great.

Google logo
Google Feb 5, 2023

Very helpful staff, clean waiting area and being offered a ride home and then they came and picked me back up. I am old school I might like to be updated verbally instead of texted, but this is today's world.

Google logo
Google Dec 24, 2022

Excellent costumer service and professional helpful staff.

Google logo
Google Dec 4, 2022

Great customer service and attention to detail ! Jordon is the man to see if you'er in the market for a new car.

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2022

BEST FACILITY HANDS DOWN!

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2022

Very nice staff.

Google logo
Google Nov 25, 2022

The dealer stand staff were all great!

Google logo
Google Nov 2, 2022

I just purchased an X1 and Victoria in sales was fantastic. She worked hard to get the information from my bank and the bank my old car was financed through. I was on the road with bad cell reception. She made lots of calls to make sure my deal got done.

Google logo
Google Oct 24, 2022

informative and competent service

Google logo
Google Oct 11, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 9, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 8, 2022

This current world we live in, good customer service is hard to find. I went in for tires and alignment. Service and communication were on point. I will be back. Everyone was very friendly and accommodating.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 4, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 24, 2022

Great experience at Aristocrat Motors in Topeka. Jordon, Victoria, Tim and Mike Reed were especially helpful during the purchase of our vehicle. They kept their word and kept in contact with any questions or concerns I had during and after the purchase.

Google logo
Google Aug 19, 2022

Your service is great. Love the complimentary vacuum! What keeps me from coming more frequently is the price of labor.


Leave Us A Review